Ads 468x60px

twitterfacebookgoogle pluslinkedinrss feedemail
Chatroulette Alternatives  -  Omegle Alternatives  -  Free Chat Rooms  -  Omegle Unban  -  Omegle Tips
2014 webcam chat

Advertisement

How To Delete Your Location On Facebook Photos?

   It would be disturbing sometimes to see yourself at a location in your timeline on facebook. You go to a place with your friends, and an hour later the location is on your timeline with a map. In some cases, it happens all the times. If you don’t want to see locations in your map on facebook, you can remove them.

delete your location on facebook
   First, you should g oto the “Map Appication”. You can reach it from your timeline, it will be on the right of the photos space. Click to the map, locate the unwanted location on the map, it will be a tear marker. When you click it, you may see date, photos, comments and likes. Click on the date. It will lead you to the post automatically.

Remove the entry from your timeline. Click on the pencil button at the right top of the entry. Select the option “delete”.  Facebook is gonna ask you a question to ensure your decision: “Are you you want to delete this photo?” Click, delete photo. Your photo and the location is now deleted.

   Facebook is a huge network community. There can be a lot of questions about facebook profiles, activities and attractions. For the questions you have, we suggest you to go facebook.com/help address. It is an online trouble shooting methods and solutions center.

0 comment to this post:

Post a Comment

Please don't send your personal informations for your privacy, you can ask anything to us in our Contact form, don't send improper words.

You may suggest updated new video chat groups with your comments for another users. Send us your feedback by contact form and don't be nude with your comments.